Kontakt

Profil Berglund (kopia)

VD
Anders Berglund

Telefon: 070-340 32 07
anders.berglund@byggessen.se

profil sahlin

Projektutveckling
Thomas Sahlin

Telefon: 073-942 86 10
thomas.sahlin@byggessen.se

profil ulf

Projektledare
Ulf Synnes

Telefon: 073-942 86 20
ulf.synnes@byggessen.se

Håkan

Projektledare/Platschef
Håkan Brolin

Telefon: 073-942 86 16
hakan.brolin@byggessen.se

Projektledare/Platschef
Tony Lindström

Telefon: 073-942 86 29
tony.lindstrom@byggessen.se

Profil Mats Molander

KMA/Inköp
Mats Molander

Telefon: 073-942 86 33
mats.molander@byggessen.se

profil Ylva Johansson

Ekonomiadministratör
Ylva Johansson

Telefon: 021-475 86 00
ylva.johansson@byggessen.se

Profil Fredrik Karlsson

Arbetschef
Fredrik Karlsson

Telefon: 073-942 86 30
fredrik.karlsson@byggessen.se

Profil jan erik

Projektledare
Jan-Erik Strand

Telefon: 073-942 86 27
jan-erik.strand@byggessen.se

Profil Lars Paulsson

Projektledare
Lars Paulsson

Telefon: 073-942 86 31
lars.paulsson@byggessen.se

Profil Anja Hellstrand

Projektledare
Anja Hellstrand

Telefon: 073-942 86 38
anja.hellstrand@byggessen.se

profil peter söderkvist

Platschef
Peter Söderkvist

Telefon: 073-942 86 12
peter.soderkvist@byggessen.se

profil niklas 1

Platschef
Niklas Iggström

Telefon: 073-942 86 37
niklas.iggstrom@byggessen.se

Byggessen

Österleden 2
721 35 Västerås
Tel: 021-475 86 00
Email: info@byggessen.se

Org. nr. 556504-4137