Kontakt

VD
Anders Berglund

Telefon: 070-340 32 07
anders.berglund@byggessen.se

Projektutveckling
Thomas Sahlin

Telefon:073-942 86 10
thomas.sahlin@byggessen.se

Projektledare
Ulf Synnes

Telefon:073-942 86 20
ulf.synnes@byggessen.se

Projektledare/Platschef
Håkan Brolin

Telefon:073-942 86 16
hakan.brolin@byggessen.se

Projektledare/Platschef
Tony Lindström

Telefon:073-942 86 29
tony.lindstrom@byggessen.se

KMA/Inköp
Mats Molander

Telefon:073-942 86 33
mats.molander@byggessen.se

Ekonomiadministratör
Ylva Johansson

Telefon:021-475 86 00
ylva.johansson@byggessen.se

Arbetschef
Fredrik Karlsson

Telefon:073-942 86 30
fredrik.karlsson@byggessen.se

Projektledare
Jan-Erik Strand

Telefon:073-942 86 27
jan-erik.strand@byggessen.se

Projektledare
Lars Paulsson

Telefon:073-942 86 31
lars.paulsson@byggessen.se

Byggessen

Österleden 2
721 35 Västerås
Tel: 021-475 86 00
Email: info@byggessen.com

Org. nr. 556504-4137